Friday, November 21, 2008

Or Rathol Nok [1995]

This here is the first and only demo from Or Rathol Nok featuring Mick Barr on guitar and vocals. He went on to play in Crom-Tech, Orthrelm, Ocrilim, The Flying Luttenbachers and now Krallice among many others. It came out in 1995 and he only made a handful that he handed out to friends and family (he's my cousin. don't tell anyone though, it's a secret) and also at that one show they played in Hamden in that warehouse attic space that had shows for maybe 6 months or so.

1. Eeennn (1:43)
2. Octobear (1:03)
3. Problems w/ Dapma the Darian (:36)
4. The T-12 Boxbox (1:52)
5. Kron Forn Mot Sweeg (1:29)

Total Playing Time (6:43)

Download :

1 comment:

jbuskey said...

was at that show in hamden, same place the brothers chuck used to play......