Wednesday, September 16, 2009

C.F.I. Demo [1988]

Thrash band from Connecticut that was around in the late 80's and early 90's. Picked this demo up in the mid 90's at Phoenix Records in Waterbury.

1. Political Hell (4:03)
2. Endless Nightmare (3:44)
3. Pull The Plug (4:20)
4. I Am Death (M.M.) (3:41)
5. Constition (4:50)

Total Playing Time (20:40)

Download :


SIN said...

amazing, thanks for the support much sought grab this demo, greetings from south america.

Anonymous said...

this is amazing. thanks